Home HIGHLIGHTS Brazil vs Belgium 1-2 Highlights & Goals

Brazil vs Belgium 1-2 Highlights & Goals


DOWNLOAD VIDEO Brazil vs 1-2 Highlights & Goals MP4 3GP

 ABCD1530910525-768x402-300x157 Brazil vs Belgium 1-2 Highlights & Goals

Brazil vs 1-2 Highlights & Goals MP4 3GP VIDEO DOWNLOAD

Video Brazil vs 1-2 Highlights
Brazil 1-2 Download
Brazil and game Highlight
Brazil vs 1-2 HD/Mp4

Brazil vs 1-2 Highlights Download 06 July 2018 World Cup

Roberto Martinez makes two changes from the side that started their exciting last-16 match with which Belgium won 3-2. Nacer Chadli earns his place in the starting XI after scoring the winning goal, replacing Yannick Carrasco. In central midfield, Marouane Fellaini will play alongside Axel Witsel, with moving further up the pitch to support Romelu Lukaku. To make this tactical adjustment, Roberto Martinez has decided to sacrifice Dries Mertens, who will start the match from the bench.

DOWNLOAD:   Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia 1-0 Highlights & Goals

Tite will be without three key players today as Douglas Costa’s hamstring and Danilo’s ankle have not healed in time – keeping them out of the tie. The other absentee for is Casemiro who is suspended due to an accumulation of yellow cards. In response, Tite makes two changes from the side that beat Mexico 2-0 in the last-16. Marcelo is fully healthy and ready to reprise his role at left-back, replacing Felipe Luis. In central midfield, ’s Fernandinho is the holding player who will maintain the balance and tempo instead of Casemiro.

DOWNLOAD:   Spain vs Russia 1-1 (Penalty 3-4) Highlights & Goals

Belgium substitutes: Dedryck Boyata, Dries Mertens, Michy Batshuayi, Simon Mignolet, Koen Casteels, Leander Dendoncker, Thorgan Hazard, , Adnan Januzaj, Yannick Carrasco, Mousa , Thomas Vermaelen.

Belgium Starting XI (3-4-2-1): ; Jan Vertonghen, Vincent Kompany, Toby Alderweireld; Nacer Chadli, Marouane Fellaini, Axel Witsel, Thomas Meunier; Eden Hazard, ; Romelu Lukaku.

DOWNLOAD:   Real Madrid vs As Roma 3-0 3gp Highlights

Brazil substitutes: Geromel, Filipe Luis, Douglas Costa, , Marquinhos, Cassio, Fred, Roberto Firmino, Taison, Ederson.

Brazil Starting XI (4-3-3): Alisson; Fagner, Thiago Silva, Miranda, Marcelo; Paulinho, Fernandinho, Coutinho; Willian, Gabriel Jesus, Neymar.