Home FOREIGN MUSIC Download Music ALBUM: City Girls “Girl Code” Mp3/Mp4/Lyrics

Download Music ALBUM: City Girls “Girl Code” Mp3/Mp4/Lyrics

 Download-Music-ALBUM-City-Girls-“Girl-Code”-Mp3Mp4Lyrics Download Music ALBUM: City Girls “Girl Code” Mp3/Mp4/Lyrics

Girls Girls, the rising South Florida rap duo comprised of JT and Yung Miami, have released their debut via Quality Control. The 13-track project includes features from Jacquees, labelmate Lil Baby, and Cardi B, who adds a verse to the LP’s lead single, “Twerk.” Producers include “Nice For What” hitmaker Murda Beatz and The Weeknd collaborator Ben Billion$.

The group released their debut mixtape Period in May and entered the national spotlight after contributing ad-libs to Drake’s single “In My Feelings” from his June Scorpion. (Yung Miami is the sage who asked, “Fuck that Netflix and chill, what’s your net worth?”) The group’s rise was stalled, however, by JT’s incarceration on fraud charges. She entered federal prison the same week Scorpion dropped and faces a reported release date of March 21, 2020.

DOWNLOAD:   MUSIC: Good Gas & FKi 1st Ft. 10k.Caash & G.U.N – On Go Freestyle | Mp3 Download Lyrics

In the months following JT’s imprisonment, Girls shared an “In My Feelings” , plus videos for the title track and “Not Ya Main” from Period. The duo guested on Trina’s single “I Just Wanna” and Bhad Bhabie’s debut mixtape 15. Yung Miami has also drawn attention for some unfortunate comments about how she might react to a gay son.

DOWNLOAD:   MUSIC: G-Eazy – But A Dream (Alex Lustig Remix) | Mp3 Download Lyrics

Listen to Girls’s new below.

01: Intro (#FREEJT)
02: On The Low
03: Panties An Bra
04: Twerk (feat. Cardi B)
05: Season (feat. Lil Baby)
06: Broke Boy
07: Act Up
08: Clout Chasin’
09: Give It A Try (feat. Jacquees)
10: Drip
11: What We Doin’
12: Trap Star
13: Swerve

DOWNLOAD:   Download Music Mp3: Trippie Redd – So Alive Mp3/Mp4/Lyrics

Download Zip

The post Download Music ALBUM: City Girls “Girl Code” appeared first on ReelMp3.

Music : Girls “ Mp3 Music