Home EP & ALBUM EP: Sean Paul – Mad Love | The Prequel

EP: Sean Paul – Mad Love | The Prequel


DOWNLOAD ZIP EP: – Mad Love | The Prequel MP3

 mad-love-the-prequel-580x580-300x300 EP: Sean Paul – Mad Love | The Prequel

– Mad Love | The Prequel ZIP/MP3 FULL EP DOWNLOAD

is working on a new album at the moment but before that, he is dropping a prequel of sorts called Mad Love. Included on the project are previously released tracks like ‘Body‘ with Migos and ‘No Lie’ featuring Dua Lipa as well as new records like ‘Naked Truth’, a collaboration with Jhene Aiko.

“This is an EP we put together with a flow of tunes that create a certain vibe…songs I had done that deal with partying & love…you know – the relationship between me and the girls…the girls and me,” said about the project. “The collabs with Dua Lipa, Tory Lanez, Becky G & Migos came thru either my personal connections or thru management…I tend to watch what’s going on on the music scene and always try to collab with artists I respect & see as stars of the next wave,” he continued.

Stream the 9 song project below and stay tuned for more music from the Dutty Rock legend.


  1. Naked Truth ft. Jhene Aiko – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bad Love ft. Ellie Goulding – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Mad Love ft. David Guetta & Becky G – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jump On It – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Tip Pon It ft. Major LazerDOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Jet Plane Trip ft. Stefflon Don – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Body ft. Migos – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Lie ft. Dua Lipa – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Tek Weh Yuh Heart ft. Tory Lanez – DOWNLOAD MP3