Home EP & ALBUM DOWNLOAD EP: Funbi – Serenade (Zip/Mp3)

DOWNLOAD EP: Funbi – Serenade (Zip/Mp3)


ZIP EP: Funbi – Serenade

 DOWNLOAD-EP-Funbi-–-Serenade-ZipMp3 DOWNLOAD EP: Funbi – Serenade (Zip/Mp3)

Funbi – Serenade Zip/ Full Album EP

Serenade EP is a studio album by Nigerian solo singer Funbi which was released through Fatherland/Notjustok Distro on November 04, 2018.

With 7 (Seven) tracks on the EP, Funbi features top industry shots such as Seyi Shay and Ghanaian songstress Efya.

The EP is said to be a mixture of funk, afrobeat, folk, and alternative , and has him singing about the women in his life, weaving in and out of love in every .


  1. Show Up // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Show Your Color // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Serenade // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Voodoo // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Body (feat. Seyi Shay) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ride With You (feat. Efya) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Want it Back // DOWNLOAD MP3


EP: Funbi – Serenade Zip//ITunes