Home EP & ALBUM ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet


ZIP ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet
 Waje-Red-Velvet-300x300 ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

Waje – Red Velvet (Zip File) Full Album

Free Full Zip Album Waje – Red Velvet Red Velvet Zip is 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African Soul star, Waje. Which will be released through WajeMusik Entertainment on December 7, 2018.

It is the follow-up to her debut album, W.A.J.E (2013). The album house 10-tracks and sees collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille.

DOWNLOAD:   VIDEO: Waje – Kpolongo Mp4 ft. Timaya

Red Velvet Zip was produced by and Spellz.


  1. Waje – The Truth MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Waje – Why (feat. Adekunle Gold) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Waje – Stupid MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Waje – Udue (feat, Johnny Drille) MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Waje – Oh My MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Waje – Soldier MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Waje – Cam Dan MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. Waje – Be Mine MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. Waje – Got Sauce MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Waje – Got Ya Back MP3 DOWNLOAD
DOWNLOAD:   Waje x Sizzle Pro – Each Other