Home EP & ALBUM ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London

ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Lagos To London


ZIP ALBUM: Mr – Lagos To London
 Hitupmp3-Lagos-to-London-300x300 ALBUM: Mr Eazi - Lagos To London

Mr – Lagos To London ZIP,  , MP4, 3GP FULL ALBUM EP

Full Free Zip Album Mr – Lagos To London Album , All Tracks, , Audio, All Full Album By Mr .

Talented Nigerian Music singer also Banku Music acts Mr  drops his much anticipated Album which it was titled Lagos to London Album.

Lagos to London Album By Mr  houses 15 tracks whereby, the first 9 tracks portrays the Lagos side and the remain 6 tracks was explores London and also 4 of the tracks has been released already.

DOWNLOAD:   Adekunle Gold – About 30 (Mp3 Download)

Mr  Lagos to London full Album & Tracklist is available below to . Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter. Mr – Lagos To London (Album Tracklist & )


  1. – Lagos Gyration (Intro)
  2. – Surrender Ft. 
  3. – Dabebi Ft. King Promise & Maleek Berry
  4. – Suffer Head Download Ft. 2Baba
  5. – Property Download Ft. Mo-T
  6. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water Mp3 Download
  7. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City (Ogede) Mp3 Download
  8. Mr Eazi – Open & Close Mp3 Download Ft. Diplo
  9. – In Molue To London (Skit) Download Ft. Broda Shaggi
  10. – Miss You Bad Mp3 Download Ft. Burna Boy
  11. – Attention Mp3 Download Ft. Lotto Boyzz
  12. – Yard & Chill Mp3 Download
  13. – She Loves Me Mp3 Download Ft. Chronixx
  14. – Chicken Curry Mp3 Download Ft. Sneakbo
  15. Mp3 Download Ft.
DOWNLOAD:   ALBUM: Big Star Johnson – Me & Mines