Home EP & ALBUM ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

 download-300x38 ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) MP3

 HITUPMP3-3-300x192 ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) ZIP, MP3, MP4, 3GP FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Download Full Zip Album Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) Mp3, Mp4, 3gp Download. The mayor of Lagos finally arrives today, Mayorkun set the nation on Fire with his most anticipated debut album The Mayor Of Lagos also known as TMOL. Mayorkun is said to have been working on this debut album since Last Year. Mayorkun arrives with his debut album today Nov. 9, 2018, & it was premiered under the label imprint  Music Worldwide (DMW).

Mayor Of Lagos Album By Mayorkun enlists 13 tracks with about 5 of them released already, The album also features Top Notch Afro Singers including King Sark of Ghana, , TMOL also get a voice added by DMW Boss Himself  on Bobo, We also have the likes of  & D’Banj off Mayorkun’s The Mayor Of Lagos Album.

Meanwhile Expect Mayorkun to fill up Lagos at December 14, 2018, for his annual Mayor Of Lagos festival, Ahead of this the Posh singer decides to thrill fans up with the complete list of his album today, Download the full album The Mayor Of Lagos By Mayorkun Below.

DOWNLOAD:   ALBUM: Trapboy Freddy – Rockboy Freddy 2020 Flow (2019)


  1. Mayorkun – Into (Feelings) Mp3 Download Ft. My Mum
  2. Mayorkun – Sope Mp3 Download
  3. Mayorkun – Tire Mp3 Download
  4. Mayorkun – Fantasy Mp3 Download
  5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi Mp3 Download
  6. Mayorkun – Posh Mp3 Download
  7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Mp3 Download Ft. D’Banj
  8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me Mp3 Download Ft.
  9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen Mp3 Download
  10. Mayorkun – Mofo Mp3 Download Ft.
  11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Mp3 Download Ft. DMW, Peruzzi, & Yonda
  12. Mayorkun – Bobo Mp3 Download Ft.
  13. Mayorkun – Mama Mp3 Download
  14. Mayorkun – Che Che Mp3 Download
DOWNLOAD:   Mayorkun – Tire
 ADS-300x48 ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here