Home EP & ALBUM ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth

ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth


ZIP ALBUM: – Rebirth
 HITUPMP3-25 ALBUM: Bucie - Rebirth

– Rebirth Zip//Mp4/3gp Full Album

Free Full Zip   Rebirth Album / Free  Rebirth Zip  Album by  Rebirth Album zip. The queen of South African house , has finally dropped her highly anticipated album “Rebirth” Featuring some of the top South African artists with the likes of Mobi Dixon, Black Motion, Thabsie, Kwesta and Yemi Alade from Nigeria.

– Rebirth Album. With so much build up and anticipation towards the release of fourth ever studio album she titled Rebirth. The Award Winning songstress and house singer has decided to drop the 12 tracklist album featuring heavyweights in the industry.


  1. Bucie – Intro (Mama) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bucie – Love Me Right (feat. Mobi Dixon) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Bucie – Soz’Uphinde (feat. Mpumi) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Bucie – Don’t LeaveDOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Bucie – Njabulo (feat. DJ Mshega) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Bucie – Rejoice (feat. Black Motion) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bucie – Queen | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Bucie – Thando Lwethu (feat. Kwesta) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Bucie – You Chose Me (feat. Yemi Alade) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Bucie – Messy World (feat. Mr Kamera) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Bucie – Thank You (feat. Thabsie) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Bucie – GloryDOWNLOAD MP3